Welcome to Osa Mountain Village
A Sustainable Resort Community
Live a 
Life of Abundance 
for Less than 
You Ever Imagined
Southern Pacific, Costa Rica
Where Paradise Gets Its Name

Contact Us Today for an Immediate Reply
Name:
E-mail address:
Phone number:
Questions 
& Comments:
osa mountain village logoosa mountain village logo
osa mountain village logoosa mountain village logoosa mountain village logo
osa mountain village logoosa mountain village logoosa mountain village logoosa mountain village logo
osa mountain village logoosa mountain village logoosa mountain village logo
osa mountain village logoosa mountain village logo
osa mountain village logo
osa mountain village logoosa mountain village logo
      Jim Gale
Sign Up Today for Our Newsletter & Our Weekly Webinar

* Learn All About Osa Mountain Village, Serenity Gardens EcoVillage & The World Institute For Sustainability And Ecology

*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse
Sign up for our Weekly Webinar 
& Newsletter  below. . 


An Off-grid Community
just North of 
Osa Mountain Village


Click Here to 

Visit our Website
Click Here at the Starting Times Listed 
to the Right!
To Join the Webinar Every Thursday Evening  
6:00pm Pacific
7:00pm Mountain
7:00pm Costa Rica
8:00pm Central
9:00pm Eastern
Our Mission Statement:
The mission of Osa Mountain Village is to be recognized internationally as a world-class working model for sustainable resort communities, promoting sustainable living practices and teaching by example through on-site food production, humane animal husbandry, recycling, composting, alternative energy sources and permaculture design principles. Osa Mountain Village will provide a safe place to live an abundant life with luxurious amenities, entertainment and a large variety of exciting and educational on property and off property tours and attractions offered through a network of independent business owners who strive to create the most amazing community and fulfilling life experience on the planet for residents and guests.
Lots of Fun In & Around Osa Mountain Village!
realtors at osa mountain village
Tell a friend about this page
How did you
hear about us?
Take a Moment to Visit
our Sister Community:

Serenity Gardens EcoVillage
Take a Moment and Visit Our Other Informative Websites Here, Including Our YouTube Video Series!
YouTube Video Series



Click Here
Make Reservations & Visit Us



Click Here
Volunteer / OMV Experience



Click Here
Adventure Tours & Attractions



Click Here
Serenity Gardens EcoVillage Website



Click Here